What’s happening 


Laying in my bed back in the big room, monkeys been gone five weeks now. In that time I’ve fallen in love, took Bubba to a bad yogi. I’m so so sore, my bones are throbbing, heat radiating from my muscles. 

What am I doing!!! I shouldn’t be getting involved with a beautiful human it’s just not fair. When this disability is getting more and more painful every year. Even the pain clinic has written me off. But other than giving in and becoming a bed hermit, I have no choice as it wouldn’t be fair on my babies! 

Leave a Reply

