Right here, right now


I am learning through youtube.

Since my operation I’ve become a YouTube freak, I don’t read and Tv bores the pants off me. I watch a lot of Clay Lomakayu and Moojo vidios. Well prior to typing this, I passed by first love today, he was walking and I drove passed him, he’s been on my mind the last couple of months strangle enough. I think back now and realised we all have our problems. Then I remembered the words of Moojo a thought only had a recognition if you give it energy, don’t feed the thought. Move! Back to right here, right now, this moment.
I have way to many thoughts going through my head at the moment, with now coming to terms with the fact I have to sell my house. But where shall I go.
I’m trying so hard to stay grounded due to my health, personal I just want to travel and see where I end up.

Leave a Reply

