Laying in my hospital bed


My friend my ex sends me this song, he came today with all the foods he know I love, I was high as a kyte, which made me more open well I like to think.

As our conversations where very deep and personal. 

I listened to this song, with my eyes closed and imagination there we where holding hands laying in the long fresh grass. 

The song finishes I open my eyes to shining street light shining in, uneven ceiling boards, bathroom fan, a clock ticking.

This is where music can take you x

Leave a Reply

