Writing this Stoned!


Arrived back from Ibiza at about 6.11 pm, bang I could feel the pressure ( must do spelling check tomorrow lol) pain burning  through from my spine, building tension like what I expect, a nuclear bomb exploding would feel. 

But Fock it, I done it, I built a memory. Like I did with Cheeky monkey, between college & university. 

My memories built with my children, while I’m still mobile, have not been arranged on age but timing.

Bubbas turn next, when the timings right! I will know. 

Leave a Reply

