Wow I managed 11 hours today!


Been up for eleven whole hours, with the damp winter months creeping in. One week back from chilled, calm, slow Ibiza. To being dumped, paperwork coming out my ears blur blur blur.

I’ve met my beautiful cousin, god I love her. I’d love to be her & she’d love to be me. You see it’s all down to you! She’s travelled had one hell of a journey & we where close tonight, just how I remember. Real soul talking.

Dealt with rejection again! Quite mmm! Gossip, presception, judgement & do you know what…..no more, they are part of my journey, my exception, my exsistance, I have learnt… ! 

Love you x

2 thoughts on “Wow I managed 11 hours today!

Leave a Reply

