For my sister


You see these five children have given me and my Sister a  purpose to our life’s. As We know they will grow into strong loving humans. We done everything together and when she passed suddenly at the young age of 33 I knew I had to be there for, not only for my own children but for our children at a cost of selling myself short of love, as I became a partner of her husband, but in fairness he was only 26 and loosing his Dad on his 21st was one hell of a challenge becoming a widow at such a young age. I would not change a moment as hard and unfair as its been.

For Fudgie would of done it for me too. ❤️

Leave a Reply

