Boo


First borns Daughter and my first Grandchild. What a spirit, little hippy chick with a heart of gold. 

When first born was in labour in Southampton, the whole time she twiddled with her silky. Yep you’ve guessed it Boo too has s silky. 

At my home I don’t have many toys as she die sobered them, just my crystals. Last week she had a sleep over with me ” Nana Nick Nocks” laying in bed together watching a cartoon, I gently rested my hand on her, she just looked up and stared with those big eyes into mine. 

I moved my hand to another part of her body, she fine the same, stopped watching her cartoon and stared into my eyes. Boo knew I was giving her healing.

Proud Nana moment ❤️ 

Leave a Reply

