Well blow me down


After my recent heartache, well actually nearly three months ago. I spent so much time round my Wifeys they must of got a little fed up, but I took a brave step forward from personal loneliness by texting a few friends asking, that where  single, if I could tag along with them to the local, should they pop out.

I booked my yoga retreat, traveled alone, got a social life, been to two parties,  I’ve pushed my body to the max, menafested and meditated daily, thanked the universe.  Now a new partner has steps forward!!!

Well blow me down with a feather. That was quick & I certainly didn’t expect it.  Watch this space!!

Leave a Reply

