Love Affirmation ❤️


I am now open to receive
I love and accept myself exactly as I am

I am open to receiving Love from the perfect man for me

I am now in an ideal relationship with my perfect partner

I love myself completely

I am a forgiving and loving person

I now express love to all those I meet
I radiate love and happiness
I give and receive love easily and joyfully
I follow God’s example of True Love
Love comes to me easily and effortlessly
I am surrounded with loving, caring people in my life
People are just waiting to love me, and I allow them
I love myself and I am in charge of my own happiness
I give and receive love effortlessly
I am worthy of great love
I breathe in universal love
I love myself for who I am
I attract loving, beautiful people into my life
I commit to loving and feeling loved all the time
I always deserve love

I deserve love, success and happiness
I am attracting loving relationships into my life
I release the pain of my unpleasant experiences in love
I am worthy of love
I project love to everyone I meet
I radiate love and happiness
I love and approve of myself
Genuine love comes to me effortlessly
I feel loved and loving all the time
I bathe in the unconditional love of my Creator
I deserve to be loved fully and completely
I am a radiant being filled with light and love
I express love freely
I live in expanding waves of love and creativity
Divine love is working through me now
I radiate love to all persons and places and things
I love and care for my body and it cares for me ❤️

2 thoughts on “Love Affirmation ❤️

Leave a Reply

