Feeling let down!!


Oh what a weekend, my Mother sends out more emailed Hatrid to my friends on social media, followed by friend request to my close friends.  I try so hard to cut the cords but it still gets to me. The only two questions I have for her are; How can a mother have and show so much Hatrid for a child they gave birth too? And secondly, what is it I’ve really done? 

These cords need cutting once and for all, it’s having a major effect on my emotional and physical  health, in fact  my whole life, a perminant battle since the day I was born.

Major dislike is it blocks me spiritual. Anyway of to meditate balancing my chakras and cutting cords 💛

Leave a Reply

