And so back home


11.40pm and I’m home, that’s was the biggest challenge I’ve faced since having crazy bones but I do it & now tucked up in my own bed. Oh how I love my bed.

Well that was a fast crazy journey, a little to fast and hectic for my old bones. Traveling daily laying down surrounded by pillows to ease the bumps on the road along with the suspension of the camper. What I gathered from this road trip of grief was proof of my spiritually. Yep I met the double of my spirit guide, uncle Rog guided us that I know for sure, saw and embraced the beautie of this earth. Also brought me Down to what’s really really important to me.

Those that follow me hopefully Sused me out by now!! Yep it’s my kiddies all of them encuding my sister babies that I watched over since her passing. Not for getting my first love. “My god do I love him”

Leave a Reply

