Rereading my post!!


Lots of passing happening, but I’m afraid that’s life. We’re born to live life to the full. Take advantage of all the avenues offered to you. 

On a happier note, Ive never been so excited about my future. Here in Bulgaria again with my first love who I adore so much. We’re here looking to buy a small property which will be an adventure we both want to adapt into a small retreat at a price all walks of life can afford.

Going forward with excitement & love πŸ’›

Leave a Reply

