Nature keeps me sane, life and obstacles


IMG_7157.JPG

Wow what a week this is turning out to be. Went to Camhs yesterday emergency appointment for my fifteen year old. Not aloud to school, just rest and monitored eating. Eating Disorder, she shared with me the Instagram accounts supporting eating disorders, all the information you need when your a vulnerable teenager with the NORMAL complexes of your body. In my eyes it’s control grooming. Once my baby girls back on the right road “which she will be, if I have anything to do with it” another mission to get my teeth into. Another negative of the internet.

Moving back into my home from my partners. As you get older it gets harder to merge two homes into one, especially with no commitment. Sometimes loves just not enough!

Insomnia or pain awaking, maybe a bit if both.

First borns 27th Birthday with little Boo having a sleep over with Nana.

Pain management for two hours today for my arthritis of neck, spine and shoulders. Let me tell you massive flare up due to freezing weather and moving.

But hay, I’m still so luckily blessed, my poor school Friend is on her second week if being in an induced coma due to organ failure, with no improvement but stable.

Our life journeys lead us to where we are meant to be. I shall not roll over ๐Ÿ’› for nature keeps me sane. X

Leave a Reply

