Friday Night and I’m buzzing


My brains going ten to the dozen. Made my mind up, going to go for it. I’m fifty years old gave birth to two amazing Daughters & after the heart breaking passing of my Sister & Boyfriend I became Mum to two more. The energy we had. Now after redundancy I will start HappyspiritHolistics or maybe HappyspiritEnergy I’m a Reiki Practioner training to teach meditation, and holistic pain management Β I know that’s where I need to be. As I will be giving and receiving. I too will benefit. I’m just so cross how the Pharisees make a fortunes out of others pain. For every illness that’s produced on earth. An antidote is grown.

Leave a Reply

