My loving, loyal Best Friend Jazz


My loyal beautiful deaf Staffordshire Bull Terrier Jazz. A dog with attitude, standards, love & spirit. Has just been diagnosed with cancer, but I’ve decided to let her be. Thirteen & deaf I feel it’s the right thing to do. I give her Reiki daily and she’s happy in her self. Still sunbathing, sitting on the front door step whilst I have a cigarette. She even sits in my treatment room whilst giving Reiki to others. Love her so much, my shadow xxximage

Leave a Reply

